Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
FREE delivery Friday, February 3 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Or fastest delivery Wednesday, February 1. Order within 20 hrs 31 mins
In Stock.
[{"displayPrice":"$16.99","priceAmount":16.99,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"16","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"99","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"ZLaA%2FVFZ9wG%2FEqVz46bWlKJ7mfn7ZZcuCqk837nnBurSb4wX0a15XouwIhFxj%2BmSvThVvnKOQVwDgU9jHwj3H%2BXGEgWUDMarJE9bVJw3erGe4Mj8Vy9GvR2oLjDHSxc8EUro4jq3P%2BYSNLglRNB%2B8A%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$10.00","priceAmount":10.00,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"10","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"00","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"Pe9BucM2oXPYrCC4PLI6k9ra18LbX%2BYRPwg76xruPT5XoFsPJNBL6GMLvWl6g8s3N7rnArQRcXYjlLGIXtoGbayHo6SC%2BEdBJi4EyQMjTOaEhwHKiYXAZrI6DTznIOFjq3M3xe3FayOSITl2sPnnuO1WQDsaMMTvyH1rMdKnpPF3AspeBIVCYw%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$16.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$16.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
The Spice Master at Bistr... has been added to your Cart
$3.99 delivery February 6 - 7. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by HPB Inc.
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Have one to sell?
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$12.96
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Prime Deals, USA
Sold by: Prime Deals, USA
(1261 ratings)
85% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$14.35
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: allnewbooks
Sold by: allnewbooks
(270868 ratings)
90% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$14.60
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: ZiFiti
Sold by: ZiFiti
(2460 ratings)
96% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique Paperback – December 6, 2022

4.0 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$16.99
$12.34 $10.00

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now.

Frequently bought together

  • The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique
  • +
  • Sophie Valroux's Paris Stars (Sophie Valroux, 2)
  • +
  • Seven Letters from Paris: A Memoir
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.
Choose items to buy together.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Visit Bistro Exotique for an absolutely delicious love story. Verant sprinkles the exact right amount of humor, heart and spice on every page, and you won’t want to put it down.”—Annabel Monaghan, author of Nora Goes Off Script
 
"Samantha Verant has crafted a novel brimming with joie de vivre! Delicious food, a gorgeous city, a plucky heroine and a delightful inside peek at French culture and a touch of magic all blend together in this savory tale."—Rachel Linden, bestselling author of
The Magic of Lemon Drop Pie

"
The Spice Master of Bistro Exotique is a romantic and culinary delight, from its delicious start to its tantalizing finish! In Samantha Vérant’s signature style, mouthwatering recipes are woven into a steamy rom-com, resulting in a story that will leave you sated and smiling and deeply satisfied. With a gorgeous Parisian setting, mouthwatering recipes, and two hilarious and worthy protagonists, Vérant knocks it out of the park with this laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy.”—Lori Nelson Spielman, bestselling author of The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

"A luscious feast of a novel,
The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique offers hearty helpings of wit and romance with a dash of magic, complete with unforgettable characters.”—Yaffa S. Santos, author of A Touch of Moonlight

"Samantha Verant's
The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is utterly tantalizing. Verant skillfully weaves a whimsical love story with a mouthwatering and magical culinary journey through Paris. A seriously scrumptious read."—Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of The Boy with the Bookstore

"Samantha Verant transported me to Paris in this charming story of food, love, and magic. Endearing characters, a dash of whimsy, a sprinkle of intrigue and a generous serving of romance made for pure rom-com entertainment!"—Samantha Young,
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of A Cosmic Kind of Love

"The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is a Parisian delight! Samantha Verant has created an enchanting novel with a sprinkle of magic that will leave readers incredibly satisfied. We highly recommend you treat yourself to this delicious story!"—Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke, authors of How To Save A Life

"A fairy tale, rich with the power of food, scents, and a summer in Paris."—
Library Journal

“Kate makes for an endearingly plucky heroine, and colorful side characters abound.”—
Publishers Weekly

Vérant (Sophie Valroux's Paris Stars, 2021) brings her signature style to Kate's story, infusing it with sensuality, romance, and a genuine love of the culinary arts. No mere background player, the City of Lights itself is present in every fish market, chic café, and floury boulangerie that Kate sets foot in on her culinary adventures. Fans of Mary Simses and Kerry Ann King will adore the interplay between food and romance, snobbery and appreciation, and critique and acclaim.”—Booklist

“Samantha Vérant's Parisian workplace romance
The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is sugar, spice, and everything nice.”—PopSugar

“Exotic sexy dishes and fiery passion encompasses Ms. Verant’s new foodgasmic novel… Full of intrigue and romance,
The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique offers decadent food, a family atmosphere, inspiring messages and most importantly, love... A steamy heaven of orgasmic food and love proportions!”—Romance Junkies

About the Author

Samantha Vérant is a travel addict, a self-professed oenophile, and a determined, if occasionally unconventional, at-home French chef. She lives in southwestern France, where she's married to a sexy French rocket scientist she met in 1989 (but ignored for twenty years), a stepmom to two incredible kids, and the adoptive mother to a ridiculously adorable French cat.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Berkley (December 6, 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0593546008
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0593546000
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 10.3 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.14 x 0.94 x 7.94 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Samantha Vérant is a travel addict, a self-professed oenophile, and a determined, if occasionally unconventional, at home French chef. She lives in southwestern France, where she's able to explore all of her passions, and where she's married to a sexy French rocket scientist she met in 1989, but ignored for twenty years.

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
28 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 8, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 7, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 6, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 10, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 8, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse