To no longer automatically store documents in Manage Your Content and Devices, disable automatic document archiving.
Need to update Personal Document Settings? This and many other options are available on:
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.