You can revoke a website or app's access to your Login with Amazon information.
To revoke access to Login with Amazon:
Note: Even if you revoke access, the website or app can still use the information you previously provided. If you no longer want to get emails from a website or app using Login with Amazon, contact the provider directly for their unsubscription procedure.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.